Board

2017-2018 Term

President

John Kiefer (Louisiana), jkiefer@uno.edu

President-Elect

Shannon Vaughan (Kentucky), Shannon.Vaughan@wku.edu

Secretary

Will Hatcher (Georgia), wihatcher@augusta.edu

Treasurer

Ines Beecher (Florida), nesibeech@hotmail.com

Past President

Kim Hoffman (Arkansas), khoffman@uca.edu

 

Members

Eddie French (Mississippi), Expires 2018, efrench@pspa.msstate.edu

Glenn Joseph (Florida), Expires 2018, glennjoseph5@gmail.com

Meg Streams (Tennessee), mstreams@tnstate.edu Expires 2018

Alessandra Jerolleman (Louisiana), agazzo@gmail.com Expires 2018

Matthew Howell (Kentucky), Matthew.Howell@eku.edu Expires 2019

Akhlaque Haque (Alabama), ahaque@uab.edu, Expires 2019

Kathleen Hale (Alabama), halekat@auburn.edu, Expires 2019

Jeremy Hall (Florida), Jeremy.Hall@UCF.edu, Expires 2019

Earle Klay (Florida), wklay@admin.fsu.edu, Archivist

 

Ex Officio Members

Terry Murphy (Florida) terrymurphy06@gmail.com, Expires 2019

Dan Lasseter (Georgia) DanL@uga.edu, Expires 2018

Jared Llorens (Louisiana) jared1@lsu.edu, Expires 2019

Senior Advisors to the SECoPA Board
(Appointed by the SECoPA president, non-voting advisors)

William Solomon (Florida)

Steven Bobes (Florida)

Katherine Hensley (South Carolina)

Tom Barth (North Carolina)