Board

2016-2017 Term

President

Kim Hoffman (Arkansas), khoffman@uca.edu

President-Elect

John Kiefer (Louisiana), jkiefer@UNO.edu

Secretary

Sandy Ribando (Georgia), sribando@gru.edu

Treasurer

Ines Beecher (Florida), nesibeech@hotmail.com

Past President

Tom Barth (North Carolina), tbarth1@uncc.edu

Members

Jerrell Coggburn (North Carolina) jcoggburn@ncsu.edu, Expires 2017
Kathleen Hale (Alabama) halekat@auburn.edu, Expires 2017
Anne Osborne Kikpatrick (South Carolina) kilpatao@musc.edu, Expires 2017
Shannon Vaughan (Kentucky) Shannon.Vaughan@wku.edu, Expires 2017
Eddie French (Mississippi) efrench@pspa.msstate.edu, Expires 2018
Glenn Joseph (Florida) glennjoseph5@gmail.com, Expires 2018
Meg Streams (Tennessee) mstreams@tnstate.edu, Expires 2018
Alessandra Jorolleman (Louisiana) agazzo@gmail.com, Expires 2018
Earle Klay (Florida) wklay@admin.fsu.edu, Archivist

Ex Officio Members

Terry Murphy (Florida) terrymurphy06@gmail.com, Expires 2020
Dan Lasseter (Georgia) DanL@uga.edu, Expires 2018
Jared Llorens (Louisiana) jared1@lsu.edu, Expires 2019